Board of Directors*

Edward McNicholas, Chair
Sidley Austin LLP

Bruce Rosenblum, Vice Chair
The Carlyle Group

Kirsten Johnson-Obey, Secretary

Robert C. Ryan, Treasurer
Ports America

Eric Bensky
Schulte Roth & Zabel

Peter Bresnan
Simpson, Thacher, & Bartlett LLP

Bruce Casino
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP

Dennis Dorgan
Fundraising Consultant

Steve Judge
Private Equity Growth Capital Council

Father Alexander Karloutsos
Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America

Georgia Kazakis
Covington & Burling LLP

Pamela Lynn Malester
Office for Civil Rights, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (retired)

Tashena Middleton Moore
Second Chances Home Buyers, LLC

Margaret Pfeiffer
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

G.W. Rolle  
Missio Dei Church

Erin Sermeus
Harpo Productions

Jeffrey Simes
Goodwin Procter LLP

Vasiliki Tsaganos,
US Department of Transportation

Maria Foscarinis
Founder & Executive Director

*Affiliations for identification purposes only